JosephSpencer.com Reviews and Complaints

WELCOME TO MEASUREDUP
We are the online leader in resolving customer complaints.

* Customers use MeasuredUp to get replies from Businesses
* Thousands of Businesses across the country are partnered with us
* Businesses of all sizes follow MeasuredUp everyday to reply directly to your review
* Partner Businesses are alerted each time a new complaint, question or review is submitted

Put MeasuredUp to work for you free and get answers directly from a Business

Submit Your Free Complaint, Question Or Review To A Business


Notice: Undefined index: company_owner in /home/measured/public_html/core/templates/company_profile.tpl.php on line 70
Companies Click Here
Businesses
Reply Here
Claim your Business Free
Claim Your
Business Free
Write Reviews
Write Free
Reviews
Submit Support Tickets to Companies
Submit
Support Tickets


JosephSpencer.com Reviews

Subscribe Subscribe: RSS 2.0 - Atom 1.0
  • Honest guy!!!!



    ATTENTION: There is a NEW owner of the website JOSEPHSPENCER.COM and this guy is a real honest guy. I contacted the new owner a few weeks ago I told him that the old owner of the site ripped me off for about $120 of products I purchased and guess what the NEW owner did? He gave me $120 of products FREE! I proved to him of course that I did make purchases in the past. So the new guy at JOSEPHSPENCER.COM was so upset that I got ripped off and immediately gave me $120 credit toward new products. So on a scale of 1 - 10 the new owner of this website JOSEPHSPENCER.COM is a 11!!! He is a real... More...
    (Internet - Sponsored by DIRECPATH)
    joeybooths's Picture   joeybooths    0 Comments   Comments
  • Websites



    I have had no problem with JosephSpencer.com They have been very helpful when I purchased a site and support was awesome. I did have one problem that my site was not working right. With no questions asked JosephSpencer.com replace the template and motified with full support of the new website at NO CHARGE! You just can't beat that. So whoever is complaining you need to wake up and leave people alone. Websites are downloaded for free everyday and motified and resold and even on EBAY. It is amazing how it is done, but people like JosephSpencer.com make it easy for the beginner to start... More...
    (Internet - Sponsored by DIRECPATH)
    rjacksonlv's Picture   rjacksonlv    2 Comments   Comments
  • JosephSpencer.com - Sucks - Ripoff



    JOSEPHSPENCER.COM sell's website templates on his website, josephspencer.com and on ebay under the username, JosephSpencerllc - In his ebay auction and on his website, he state's that he is the copyright holder and each site is custom made. After purchasing several of his templates, I was looking around on the internet and found the exact duplicate being sold at prozilla.com and other sites. Some of these website templates were even being given away for free! Joseph Spencer has attached a license into all the sites as if he is the owner, however, you should be care as it is not... More...
    (Internet - Sponsored by DIRECPATH)
    BigFoot2008's Picture   BigFoot2008    5 Comments   Comments

JosephSpencer.com Reviews By Product


JosephSpencer.com Comments


Nelsonp says: (9 years ago)
 0
I bought several sites from JOSEPHSPENCER.COM and I've had no problems. I would have to agree with above post that sites modfied in certain manner becomes a unique design in itself. Customer service is excellent and thats a lot said compared to other companies out there!



neildeeuk says: (9 years ago)
 0
I have found the service at JOSEPHSPENCER.COM to be one of the best I have ever dealt with, the websites (not templates) are first class and I look forward to doing business with JOSEPHSPENCER.COM in the near future, highly recomended.
Neil



barb712 says: (9 years ago)
 0
I recently purchased a website from Joseph Spencer and I think their services is great. I will purchase more in the future!



larrynew says: (9 years ago)
 0
I have purchased over 35 Websites from Joseph SpencerLLC and I have had oe of my best experiences ever from an ebay merchant...Each website has worked perfectly and if and when any problem has come up they have responded very quickly and efficiently. I would suspect the complaining person never tried contacting Joseph Spencer otherwise I am certain they would not feel the way they do. I recommend them wholeheartedly...Larry Newman



Cuteon7 says: (9 years ago)
 0
josephspencer.com is a very good company. i purchased my site www.diczdictionary.com from them on ebay at a very low price. There help and customer sevice has been excellent. will recommend to everyone.



NetworkTP says: (9 years ago)
 +1
Customer Service is great no complaints about service whatsoever. Good company to deal with. Very Helpful



Pavel says: (9 years ago)
 0
In my experience, JosephSpencer.com is one of the best sellers on Ebay (perhaps, the best one). Their prices are very competitive; their websites are very good, and most importantly, their customer service is just perfect. If you have any problem, you can get in touch with JosephSpencer.com at any time, and it will be fixed. There are no hidden charges of any kind. Everything is fair. I highly recommend this company to everyone.

Frankly, I am very surprised to find negative comments about JosephSpencer.com . I have had business with the company for about six months, and I just do not believe it. What is your purpose, guys?



chas267 says: (9 years ago)
 0
It was my understanding that if you gave me something or sold me something and I managed to improve it by my own wits and labor, the resulting item then became my creation to do with as I see fit.
I can see nothing wrong with the actions of JosephSpencerLLC. If I buy a website from "Prozilla", alter it to fit my needs and ideas, and sell the resulting item as my own, that's exactly what it is, my own. If I sell it intact as purchased from "Prozilla" as my own, then we are into the realm of Copyright Infringement. There's no scam here, just good old "Capitalism" at work.



Tasha says: (9 years ago)
 0
I was offered a FREE WEBSITE TEMPLATE from JosephSpencer.com, if I came here and offered my support. I am sorry to say to Mr. Spencer that I cannot offer support to someone that has less than good intentions. I will not give a good rating to anyone selling copyrighted material and I certainly will not support anyone that offers free items to make up stories.



Tasha says: (9 years ago)
 0
I was offered a FREE WEBSITE TEMPLATE from JosephSpencer.com, if I came here and offered my support. I am sorry to say to Mr. Spencer that I cannot offer support to someone that has less than good intentions. I will not give a good rating to anyone selling copyrighted material and I certainly will not support anyone that offers free items to make up stories.



KwikeBiz says: (9 years ago)
 0
I have absolutely NO complaints after my eBay purchase from josephspencer.com, only praise I'm happy to say.

There is NO obligation to use their hosting (unlike a lot of other eBay sellers). There are NO 'hidden' costs in the small print (unlike a LOT of other eBay sellers) and there are NO transfer costs (unlike a lot of other eBay sellers.

The price you see is the price you pay. If you need the sites setting up then it is a service that can be provided. The hosting can be provided too if that's what you need, there's nothing wrong with that imho. This guy runs a business, not a charity. The licenses are so you can only put one site on one domain, it is clearly stated on auctions and on his website. The guy's watching his 'six' so as not to be ripped off. If there were any copyrght issues then there are proper ways to deal with it.

Templates are also freely available, you only have to google for them, but they're blank ones - no websites on them. If a person has put the work in and 'add value' by using their brains (and maybe freely available stuff) to turn them into something useful then good luck to him.

The service I received was very professional and curtious and there's not many eBay sellers I can say that about! I did have a problem or two and josephspencer.com went above and beyond what they needed to do to sort it out, and quickly too. The problem was put right by them (on my hosting) at no cost and in very good time.

These are the good guys (imho) and as the response shows they have some happy customers too, me being one of them. I would buy from again without hesitation.

Now if you want to complain about eBay sellers then lets start with those that sell sites for a few dollars and then stick you with a 12 month/$10pm/100mb (crap) hosting account in the small print, and want $20 transfer/admin fee, outside of eBay. Or those that have their own registrar (not the godaddy clones) and can take back what you've legitimately paid for - lets all complain about something worth while for once.

Lets not all dis a guy for getting off his backside and at least trying to make a living. 'Nuf said.
KwikeBiz



Suguresha says: (9 years ago)
 0
I have a recent buying experience from ebay with JosephSpencer.com I am extremely satisfied with his product, and was completely impressed by the care and professional support that I received, I have no problems with Joseph Spencer.com In fact I would recommend them.



argyll2002 says: (9 years ago)
 0
I have found dealing with josephspencer.com extremely professional and the help i recieved and still recieve is second to none. I would recommend them to anyone.



kristoff says: (9 years ago)
 0
This is one seller that I would be more than willing to purchase more scripts from in the future, For people that are complaining that he only allows you to set it up on one domain - well - that's stated in the listings that you should be reading before you bid.

I've had nothing but good experiences with Joseph Spencer and feel these complaints are unfounded.



saltvfree says: (9 years ago)
 0
I as well have purchased more than 3 of JosephSpencers sites and are completly satisfied with his work. He takes the time to talk to the client and listen to their needs. I highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a nice website! I've had no problems and I'd still would buy more sites from him. I'm very satisfied with with both the products I've purchased as well as the level of service I've received and would highly recommend them for any future purchases.



Richard5th says: (9 years ago)
 0
I'm finding it hard to believe that someone has published their gripe about JosephSpencer.com.
I've had nothing but top class service from them, emails always answered, & i've never been pushed to purchase another service that i never asked for.
I would say that all that is read against JosephSpencer.com is purely malicious & totally undounded.



techniculture says: (9 years ago)
 0
I have had nothing but first-rate products and support from josephspencer.com through ebay. He is prompt and generous with his help. I will certainly continue to do business with him
Rafe



ken375 says: (9 years ago)
 -1
I have purchased from Joseph Smith and had a very good experience. Iconsider him a reliable seller.



easyuads says: (9 years ago)
 0
JosephSpencer.com provides a high quality service, and great websites, so really what else can anyone say, its good to do business with JosephSpencer.com, AAA+ Well done..



metrotech says: (9 years ago)
 +1
agree JOSEPHSPENCER.COM does in fact put his name on copyrighted scripts and sells them. Besides that he encrypts the script that he did not create and prevents you from using on any the domain. Some of these scripts are public domain. This is against the law.



After the sale, he offers his website scripts with NO instructions, and he does this with the sole purpose of getting you to purchase additional services.



JosephSpencer LLC needs to be up front with customers and tell them in the Ebay ads that the scripts DO NOT come with instructions.



EBAY SHOULD LOOK INTO THIS AND THIS SHOULD NOT CONTINUE BECAUSE HE IS SELLING SERVICES OUTSIDE OF EBAY.



That is my 2 cents



howtofishing says: (9 years ago)
 -1
I have purchased from Joseph Spencer recently and find him to be honest and very helpfull.
I would purchase from Joseph again
Robert



francoyong says: (9 years ago)
 -1
I have a recent buying experience from ebay with JosephSpencer.com. I am extremely satisfied with his product. In fact when I had an installation challenge, his team came to me rescue immediately and responded positively to my situation. I would anytime continue to buy from JosephSpencer.com or on his ebay site. I have not qualm in recommending him to anyone whatsoever.



jhome says: (9 years ago)
 0
I just purchased a website from Joseph Spencer, and I was very satisfied with the site. Good service, and questions were answered very promptly. I would recommend them to anyone.



joey says: (9 years ago)
 -1
Very satisfied with the site I purchased from Joseph Spencer, and their continuing support. Highly recommended



aardwolfscom says: (9 years ago)
 -1
I have purchased more than 55 websites from Joseph Spencer and plan to buy more. His service is fast and friendly, and he usually returns my emails within an hour if I write him during office hours.



red1 says: (9 years ago)
 -1
I have had the pleasure of doing business with josephspencer.com and found him to be one of the best out there. I will buy more websites from him




Post a comment for JosephSpencer.com

login with Facebook and share your reviews

[Top]

Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
Thanks,
The MeasuredUp Team